About Us

ABOUT US

Company Profile


Topharman Shandong Co., Ltd. (Topharman) is located in Anqiu city, Shandong province-25 kilometers south of Weifang city with convenient transportation.  The company has more than 200 employees, 48% of whom have university degrees.  Topharman is mainly engaged in R&D, production and sales of API.  Besides meeting domestic market demand, the products are also sold to the United States, the European Union, Japan, Israel and other countries and regions.  With a professional R&D, production and management team equipped with advanced R&D, production and quality control equipment, Topharman is committed to the industrialization of green and sustainable drug synthesis technology in cooperation with domestic universities and institutes including Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences.  Topharman has set up one "Weifang Key Laboratory of Green and Sustainable Medicine" and one "Weifang Engineering and Technology Center for The Treatment of Rare Diseases for Children".  The company has grown to become a representative of technological innovation in the local pharmaceutical industry. 

Adhering to the principle of "Quality First, Service Foremost", Topharman has established a standardized and effective quality assurance system and has passed GMP inspections of China, the United States, the European Union and Japan.    Topharman now has three production workshops and five independent clean areas with complete equipment and facilities which can effectively control chemical reactions ranging from -70℃ to 250℃.

Setting the goal of “safety, environmental protection, simplicity, and low consumption”, Topharman has implemented the “source control” strategy proposed by the team led by Dr. Shen Jingshan from the beginning of R&D.    First, design, screen and verify the most reasonable chemical synthesis route that is most suitable for pharmaceutical GMP production, and then carry out process research and quality design;    fully explore the practicability of the corresponding chemical process and preventive measures while optimizing the integration of technical parameters and conditions.    In light of the fact that once the pharmaceutical production process technology is incorporated into the GMP system, it will not be easily changed.    Dr. Shen Jingshan's team go to great lengths to fundamentally eliminate or reduce safety hazards and  to minimize any adverse effect on personnel health and ecological environment with the aim to ensure the comprehensive competitiveness and vitality of process technology in industrial practice.

Committed to “source control”, Topharman has developed a number of manufacturing technologies for APIs including aripiprazole, telmisartan, tadalafil, eflonazole and cis-atracurium.    It is worth mentioning that the synthetic route and process technology of telmisartan and cis-atracurium are at the international leading level.    Among them, the synthetic route of telmisartan developed by Dr. Shen jingshan's team (“cyanogen hydrolysis” and “ester hydrolysis”) has been widely used by pharmaceutical enterprises worldwide.

In terms of environmental health and safety (EHS), Topharman has made relentless efforts to implement the strategy of green and sustainable development.    Topharman strictly abides by national laws and regulations as well as industrial standards, timely upgrades all kinds of safety and environmental protection equipment and facilities, establishes and improves various management regulations, and has complete EHS procedures.    Monitoring of water quality at sewage outlet and various indicators of VOCs at the plant have realized 24-hour continuous online monitoring and real-time uploading to the platform to be supervised by regulatory authorities and the society, realizing the concept and goal of green and sustainable development of the enterprise.

We welcome talents from the pharmaceutical industry and management talents to join Topharman.    Topharman will take human health and corporate development as its mission and join hands with colleagues to create a better future.

公司简介


  山东特珐曼药业有限公司(特珐曼)位于山东省安丘市——潍坊市南25公里,交通便利。特珐曼现有员工200余人,其中50%以上人员具有大学学历。特珐曼主要从事化学原料药的研发、生产和销售,产品除满足国内市场需求外,还销往美国、欧盟、日本、以色列等国家和地区。特珐曼拥有专业的研发、生产和管理团队,装备有先进专业的研发、生产、质控设备和功能,并与包括中国科学院上海药物研究所在内的国内高校院所合作,致力于绿色可持续性药物合成技术的产业化。特珐曼同时设有“潍坊市绿色可持续药物重点实验室”1个,“潍坊市儿童罕见病用药工程技术中心”1个。特珐曼现已发展成为当地制药行业科技创新的代表性企业。 

  特珐曼秉承“质量第一,服务至上”的宗旨,建立了规范、有效的质量保证体系,并已通过中国、美国、欧盟、日本的质量体系审核(GMP inspection)。特珐曼现有三个生产车间,同时设有五个独立的洁净区,设备设施齐全,可以对-70℃到250℃的化学反应进行有效控制。 

  特珐曼以“安全、环保、简易、低耗”为目标,从研究开发伊始,即施行沈敬山博士团队提出的“源头控制”策略。首先,设计、筛选并验证出最合理的、最适合于药品GMP生产的化学合成路线,然后再开展工艺研究与质量设计;在优化整合技术参数和条件的同时,落实相应化学过程和防范措施的实际可操作性。考虑到药品生产工艺技术一旦纳入GMP体系,就不再轻易进行变更,沈敬山博士团队立足在生产工艺的“出生”源头上扎实用功,力求从根本上消除或降低安全隐患、最大程度地减少对人员健康和生态环境的不利影响,确保工艺技术在工业实践中的综合竞争优势和生命力。 
 

  本着上述策略,从“源头控制”入手,特珐曼已经研发出了包括阿立哌唑、替米沙坦、他达拉非、艾氟康唑和顺-阿曲库铵在内的多个化学原料药生产技术。值得一提的是,替米沙坦与顺-阿曲库铵的合成路线与工艺技术处于国际领先水平,其中,沈敬山博士团队的替米沙坦合成路线(“氰基水解”路线和“酯水解”路线)被世界范围内的制药企业所广泛采用。 

  在环保健康安全(EHS)方面,特珐曼人不懈努力,持续践行绿色可持续发展策略。特珐曼严格执行国家法律法规和行业标准要求,及时升级各类安全环保设备设施,建立健全各类管理规定,各项EHS手续齐全。污水总排口水质监测及厂界VOCs各类指标实现24小时连续在线监控并实时上传平台,接受监管部门和社会的监督检查,真正意义上实现了企业绿色可持续发展的理念和目标。 

  我们欢迎医药行业人才和管理人才加入特珐曼,特珐曼将以人类健康和企业发展为使命,与各位同仁携手共创美好的未来。